Skip to main content

Received a gift voucher and need to book your tour?

To book, please complete the form at the bottom of the page.  Browse the list of dates below and complete the form including your voucher number or code.

Once your booking has been processed, you will receive a booking confirmation e-mail with further information about the tour and directions to the vineyard.

--

Grand Tours at Dedham Vale Vineyard

A guided tour of the vineyard and winery followed by winetasting of the Dedham Vale wines and lunch or afternoon tea in the Tasting Barn.

Start times:  Lunch Tours, 11am  ·  Afternoon Tours, 2pm

The tour follows grass paths through the vineyard and is fully accessible in good weather.  The Tasting Barn and toilets are fully

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Lunch Tours
Fri 22nd September

Sat 30th September

Afternoon Tea Tours
Weds 27th September

 

OCTOBER

 

Lunch Tours

Sun 1st October
Thurs 5th October
Thurs 12th October
Thurs 19th October
Sun 22nd October
Sat 28th October
Sun 29th October

Afternoon Tea Tours
Weds 4th October
Weds 11th October
Weds 18th October

 

NOVEMBER

Lunch Tours

Sat 4th November
Sat 11th November
Sat 18th November

 

Voucher expiry
BuyaGift
For Buy-a-Gift vouchers, please contact Buy-a-Gift directly to extend your voucher's expiry date.

Complete the form to book your tour: