Skip to main content

Received a gift voucher and need to book your tour?

To book, please complete the form below including the chosen date of your tour and your voucher number or code.

Once your booking has been processed, you will receive a booking confirmation e-mail with further information about the tour and directions to the vineyard.

--

Grand Tours at Dedham Vale Vineyard

A guided tour of the vineyard and winery followed by winetasting of the Dedham Vale wines and lunch or afternoon tea in the Tasting Barn.

Start times:  Lunch Tours, 11am  ·  Afternoon Tours, 2pm

The tour follows grass paths through the vineyard and is fully accessible in good weather.  The Tasting Barn and toilets are fully accessible.  Dogs on leads are welcome on the tour. 

 

JUNE

Lunch Tours
Weds 7th June
Thurs 8th June
Sun 25th June
Fri 30th June

Afternoon Tea Tours
Thurs 1st June
Thurs 29th June

 

 

JULY
Lunch Tours
Sun 2nd July
Weds 5th July
Sat 8th July
Thurs 13th July
Sun 16th July
Sat 22nd July
Sun 23rd July
Thurs 27th July

Afternoon Tea Tours
Thurs 6th July
Weds 19th July
Weds 26th July

 

 

AUGUST
Lunch Tours
Weds 2nd August
Sat 6th August
Weds 9th August
Weds 16th August
Thurs 17th August
Tues 22nd August
Weds 30th August

Afternoon Tea Tours
Thurs 3rd August
Thurs 10th August
Thurs 31st August

 

 

SEPTEMBER

Lunch Tours
Fri 1st September
Sat 2nd September
Sun 3rd September
Thurs 7th September
Fri 8th September
Sat 9th September
Fri 15th September
Sat 16th September
Sun 17th September
Thurs 21st September
Fri 22nd September
Sat 23rd September
Sun 24th September

Afternoon Tea Tours
Weds 6th September
Weds 13th September
Weds 20th September
Weds 27th September


Voucher expiry
BuyaGift
For Buy-a-Gift vouchers, please contact Buy-a-Gift directly to extend your voucher's expiry date.

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave