Skip to main content

Received a gift voucher and need to book your tour?

To book, please complete the form at the bottom of the page.  Browse the list of dates below and complete the form including your voucher number or code.

Once your booking has been processed, you will receive a booking confirmation e-mail with further information about the tour and directions to the vineyard.

--

Grand Tours at Dedham Vale Vineyard

A guided tour of the vineyard and winery followed by winetasting of the Dedham Vale wines and lunch or afternoon tea in the Tasting Barn.

Start times:  Lunch Tours, 11am  ·  Afternoon Tours, 2pm

The tour follows grass paths through the vineyard and is fully accessible in good weather.  The Tasting Barn and toilets are fully

JULY

 

Lunch Tours
Fri 7th July
Thurs 13th July
Fri 14th July
Fri 21st July
Sun 23rd July
Thurs 27th July
Fri 28th July
Sat 29th July

Afternoon Tea Tours
Weds 19th July
Weds 26th July

 

 

AUGUST

Lunch Tours
Weds 2nd August
Fri 4th August
Weds 9th August
Fri 11th August
Sat 12th August
Sun 13th August
Weds 16th August
Thurs 17th August
Fri 18th August
Sat 19th August
Sun 20th August
Tues 22nd August
Weds 23rd August
Weds 30th August

Afternoon Tea Tours
Thurs 3rd August
Thurs 10th August
Thurs 31st August

 

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Lunch Tours

Fri 1st September
Sat 2nd September
Sun 3rd September
Tues 5th September
Thurs 7th September
Fri 8th September
Sat 9th September
Thurs 14th September
Fri 15th September
Sat 16th September
Sun 17th September
Thurs 21st September
Fri 22nd September
Sat 23rd September
Sun 24th September
Fri 29th September

Afternoon Tea Tours
Weds 6th September
Weds 13th September
Weds 20th September
Weds 27th September

Voucher expiry
BuyaGift
For Buy-a-Gift vouchers, please contact Buy-a-Gift directly to extend your voucher's expiry date.

Complete the form to book your tour: